MY-CAMP®

Time for what's essential

MY-CAMP® Analytics

With Analytics, managers and auditors can get an analysis of the current compliance situation at any time in order to protect the “intellectual properties” and identify corporate risks at an early stage. The meaningful graphics provide information at a glance on pressing questions such as: "Who has access to what - why and where ?!"

Compliance support

The analysis of user authorizations and risk potential decisively helps with the fulfillment of security and compliance requirements. The transparency created in this way is the basis for fulfilling standards such as those derived from the BSI basic protection catalog, EU GDPR, BDSG, SOX, ISO 27001, MaRisk or PCI-DSS

Risk assessment

The analysis of access rights can be used to identify risks that arise from incorrect authorizations, such as authorizations for groups with global access, personal data, access to research and development data or unpublished patents

Privileged Access Detection

Analytics can show you which privileged accounts can access which business-critical data or manage critical IT systems. This is essential to answer pressing questions such as: Who owns this account and when does the privilege expire or when is recertification necessary?

Authorization overview

It is often difficult to trace which employees, groups, roles or operators have access to mission-critical data after years of growth. Analytics creates maximum transparency from the perspective of the organization, a group, a target system or an employee.

Request demo access

Yes, I would like to request demo access for the MY-CAMP® product.

MY-CAMP®

Zeit fürs Wesentliche

MY-CAMP® Analytics

Über Analytics können sich Verantwortliche und Auditoren zu jedem Zeitpunkt einen Überblick über die aktuelle Compliance-Situation verschaffen zum Schutz des „Intellectual Properties“ sowie zur frühzeitigen Erkennung von Unternehmensrisiken. Die aussagekräftige Grafiken geben auf einen Blick Auskunft auf drängende Fragen wie: „Wer hat Zugriff auf was – warum und woher?!“

Compliance Unterstützung

Die Analyse von Benutzerberechtigungen und Risikopotenzialen hilft entscheidend bei der Erfüllung von Security- und Compliance-Anforderungen. Die damit geschaffene Transparenz ist Basis für die Erfüllung von Normen wie sie unter anderem aus BSI-Grundschutzkatalog, EU-DSGVO, BDSG, SOX, ISO 27001, MaRisk oder PCI-DSS hervorgehen

Risiko Einschätzung

Über die Analyse der Zugriffsrechte können Risiken identifiziert werden, die durch fehlerhafte Berechtigungen entstehen wie Berechtigungen für Gruppen mit globalem Zugang, personenbezogenen Daten, Zugriff auf Foschungs- und Entwicklungsdaten oder unveröffentlichte Patente

Erkennung von Privileged Access

Mit Analytics gelingt der Nachweis, welche privilegierten Accounts auf welche geschäftskritischen Daten zugreifen bzw. welche IT-Systeme damit verwaltet werden können. Das ist essentiell um drängende Fragen zu beantworten wie: Wem gehört dieser Account und wann läuft das Privileg ab bzw. wann wird eine Rezertifizierung notwendig?

Berechtigungsübersicht

Welche Mitarbeiter, Gruppen, Rollen oder Operatoren Zugang zu unternehmenskritischen Daten haben, lässt sich nach Jahren des Wachstums oft kaum nachvollziehen. Analytics schafft ein Höchstmaß an Transparenz aus Sicht der Organisation, einer Gruppe, einem Zielsystem oder einem Mitarbeiter

Demozugang anfordern

Ja, ich möchte einen Demozugang für das Produkt MY-CAMP® beantragen.